Bank Act (S.C. 1991, c. 46)

Act current to 2016-01-25 and last amended on 2015-06-23. Previous Versions

SCHEDULE I(Section 14)

As at December 31, 2014

Name of BankHead Office
B2B BankOntario
Bank of MontrealQuebec
Bank of Nova Scotia (The)Nova Scotia
Bridgewater BankAlberta
Canadian Imperial Bank of CommerceOntario
Canadian Tire BankOntario
Canadian Western BankAlberta
CFF BankAlberta
Citizens Bank of CanadaBritish Columbia
Continental Bank of CanadaOntario
CS Alterna BankOntario
DirectCash BankAlberta
Equitable BankOntario
First Nations Bank of CanadaSaskatchewan
General Bank of CanadaAlberta
Hollis Canadian BankOntario
HomEquity BankOntario
Laurentian Bank of CanadaQuebec
Manulife Bank of CanadaOntario
National Bank of CanadaQuebec
Pacific & Western Bank of CanadaOntario
President’s Choice BankOntario
RedBrick BankOntario
Rogers BankOntario
Royal Bank of CanadaQuebec
Tangerine BankOntario
Toronto-Dominion Bank (The)Ontario
Zag BankAlberta
  • 1991, c. 46, Sch. I;
  • 2005, c. 54, s. 139;
  • 2007, c. 6, s. 131(F);
  • Canada Gazette Part I, Volume 149, page 522.
Date modified: