Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Marginal note:Legislature for Quebec

 There shall be a Legislature for Quebec consisting of the Lieutenant Governor and of Two Houses, styled the Legislative Council of Quebec and the Legislative Assembly of Quebec. (35)

Error processing SSI file
Error processing SSI file