Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Bank Act

Version of the schedule from 2021-03-06 to 2022-02-25:

SCHEDULE II(Section 14)

As at December 31, 2020

Name of BankHead Office
Amex Bank of CanadaOntario
Bank of China (Canada)Ontario
Bank One CanadaOntario
Cidel Bank CanadaOntario
Citco Bank CanadaOntario
Citibank CanadaOntario
CTBC Bank Corp. (Canada)British Columbia
Habib Canadian BankOntario
HSBC Bank CanadaBritish Columbia
ICICI Bank CanadaOntario
Industrial and Commercial Bank of China (Canada)Ontario
J.P. Morgan Bank CanadaOntario
KEB Hana Bank CanadaOntario
SBI Canada BankOntario
Shinhan Bank CanadaOntario
Société Générale (Canada)Quebec
UBS Bank (Canada)Ontario
  • 1991, c. 46, Sch. II
  • 2005, c. 54, s. 139
  • 2007, c. 6, s. 131(F)
  • Canada Gazette Part I, Volume 155, page 930

Date modified: