Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Canadian Payments Association Election of Directors Regulations (SOR/2015-131)

Regulations are current to 2024-06-19

SCHEDULE(Paragraph 2(1)(c))

  • Bank of Montreal
  • Bank of Nova Scotia (The)
  • Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce
  • National Bank of Canada
  • Royal Bank of Canada
  • Toronto-Dominion Bank (The)

Date modified: