Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


International Boundary Waters Treaty Act (R.S.C., 1985, c. I-17)

Act current to 2024-05-28 and last amended on 2014-07-01. Previous Versions

SCHEDULE 2(Section 10)Water Basins

  • Arctic Ocean

    Océan Arctique

  • Atlantic Ocean

    Océan Atlantique

  • Gulf of Mexico

    Golfe du Mexique

  • Hudson Bay

    Baie d’Hudson

  • Pacific Ocean

    Océan Pacifique

  • 2013, c. 12, s. 12

Date modified: