Government of Canada / Gouvernement du Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada


Yukon First Nations Self-Government Act (S.C. 1994, c. 35)

Act current to 2024-04-01 and last amended on 2022-06-23. Previous Versions

SCHEDULE I(Section 2)

Yukon First Nations

Column IColumn II
ItemIndian Act BandsFirst Nations
1Carcross/Tagish First Nations BandCarcross/Tagish First Nation
2Champagne Band and Aishihik BandChampagne and Aishihik First Nations
3Dawson BandTr’ondëk Hwëch’in
4Kluane First Nation BandKluane First Nation
5Kwanlin Dun First Nation BandKwanlin Dun First Nation
6Liard River BandLiard First Nation
7Tsawlnjik Dan BandLittle Salmon/Carmacks First Nation
8Na–cho Ny’A’k–Dun BandFirst Nation of Nacho Nyak Dun
9Ross River BandRoss River Dena Council
10Selkirk First Nation BandSelkirk First Nation
11Ta’an Kwach’an Council
12Teslin Tlingit Council BandTeslin Tlingit Council
13Vuntut Gwitchin Tribal CouncilVuntut Gwitchin First Nation
14White River First Nation BandWhite River First Nation
  • 1994, c. 35, Sch. I
  • 1999, c. 31, s. 226

Date modified: